Term dates 2019-20

Term 1: Monday 2 September to Friday 18 October
Holiday - Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November 2019 

Term 2: Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 
Holiday - Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January 2020 

Term 3: Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 
Holiday - Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020 

Term 4: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 
Holiday - Saturday 4 April to Sunday 19 April 2020 

Term 5: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 
Holiday - Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July
Holiday -  18 July onwards

Bank Holidays
August Bank Holiday - Monday 26 August 2019
Easter Monday - Monday 13 April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 4 May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25 May 2020

Training Days
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019
Thursday 29 August 2019
Friday 30 August 2019

Trust CPD Day
Friday 18 October 2019

Data Days
Friday 15 November 2019
1 Data Day to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Results

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

Here is the latest DKA Appreciations Bulletin featuring student and staff appreciations! https://t.co/n6ptL3tCmQ
1:51pm 15.02.2019

Twitter

Computing stars of the week well done to the named students #integrity #diligence #civility https://t.co/glXhxgKkPJ
7:16am 11.02.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Join a school with a growing reputation for excellence; Dixons Allerton Academy have exciting teaching vacancies at Primary and Secondary level; Primary Class Teacher and Second i/c Maths. Find out more on their jobs page. https://t.co/uO2KMELOSJ
10:30am 09.02.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Our colleagues @DixonsTC have vacancies to join their team as a Teacher of Maths or Assistant Vice Principal; Modelled on the outstanding @DixonsTA (3rd nationally for P8); Join an exceptional new all-through school at the heart of #Chapeltown, #Leeds. https://t.co/lYqvs82r5O
10:30am 10.02.2019