Term dates 2018-19

2018 Term 1: Monday 3 September to Friday 19 October
Holiday – Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November

2018 Term 2: Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December
Holiday - Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January

2019 Term 3: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February
Holiday - Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February

2019 Term 4: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April
Holiday - Saturday 6 April to Sunday 21 April

2019 Term 5: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May
Holiday - Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

2019 Term 6: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July
Holiday 20 July onwards

Bank Holidays
August Bank Holiday - Monday 27 August 2018
Easter Monday - Monday 22 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May 2019

Training Days
Tuesday 28 August 2018 
Wednesday 29 August 2018 
Thursday 30 August 2018
Friday 31 August 2018 
1 Data Day (date to be confirmed)



Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Results

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

Here is the latest DKA Appreciations Bulletin featuring student and staff appreciations! https://t.co/n6ptL3tCmQ
1:51pm 15.02.2019

Twitter

Computing stars of the week well done to the named students #integrity #diligence #civility https://t.co/glXhxgKkPJ
7:16am 11.02.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Join a school with a growing reputation for excellence; Dixons Allerton Academy have exciting teaching vacancies at Primary and Secondary level; Primary Class Teacher and Second i/c Maths. Find out more on their jobs page. https://t.co/uO2KMELOSJ
10:30am 09.02.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Our colleagues @DixonsTC have vacancies to join their team as a Teacher of Maths or Assistant Vice Principal; Modelled on the outstanding @DixonsTA (3rd nationally for P8); Join an exceptional new all-through school at the heart of #Chapeltown, #Leeds. https://t.co/lYqvs82r5O
10:30am 10.02.2019